About Us

New Brunswick Branch Council


Haley Brennan

President Elect

Sarah Mulrooney

Past President

Jonathan Stevens

Director of Finance

Stephen Thompson

Communications Director

Mia Losier

Branch Delegate

Priscilla Gordon

Chantal Michaud (as of October 2020)

Fundraising Coordinator

Mary Kate Wedge

Advocacy Chairperson

Alain Vallee

Awards Chairperson

Jacquie Jackson

Education Chairpersons

Kristen Armstrong
Megan Harrison

Membership Co-Chairs

Rachel Cormier

Courtney Blue

Social Media Ambassador

Dan Landry