New Cannabis Task Force Needs Volunteers

Cannabis Task Force

As a CSHP member or supporter, you are eligible to volunteer on the newly-created Cannabis Task Force. The Task Force will be chaired by Marlys LeBras, BSP, ACPR, PharmD. 

To be considered for the task force, please send a cover letter, C.V., and completed Privacy, Copyright, and Non-disclosure Form to Christina Adams, Chief Pharmacy Officer, CSHP, at