Council

Executives

 

 

Chapter Chairs

Region Name Contact

Northern (* now combined with Northwest Chapter)

Adrianne Shippam

adrianne.shippam@mail.utoronto.ca 

Ottawa Valley

Jocelyne Chretien

jocelyne@emmell.ca
  Nisha Varughese nvarughese@cheo.on.ca
Golden Horseshoe Gunther Ha guntherrph@gmail.com
David Liu Kang-Wei.Liu@kingstonhsc.ca
Metro Toronto Vivian Law viv.law@mail.utoronto.ca
Samantha Polito Samantha.Polito@uhn.ca
Lake Ontario West Arpita Desai arpita.desai@thp.ca
Vincent Vuong Vincent.Vuong@thp.ca
Southwestern Marisa Ramandt marisa.ramandt@sjhc.london.on.ca
Claire Hooper Claire.hooper@lhsc.on.ca
Lake Ontario East Stella Chan schan@prhc.on.ca
  Catherine White cwhite@prhc.on.ca
Georgian Bay - Simcoe recruiting  
Quinte - St. Laurence recruiting  
Primary Care Chair Sammu Dhaliwall sammu.dhaliwall@gmail.com
recruiting  

 

Committee/Task Force Chairs

 

Liaisons